More peace and quiet. More relaxation. More vitality

More peace and quiet. More relaxation. More vitality

that’s what the Aura mea provides

The Aura mea spa in South Tyrol is a place where you're free to simply be. Where time doesn't matter; where you can take a break from day-to-day cares. Elegant forms, clear lines, muted colours and fine materials from the local environment lend our spa, Aura mea ,a particularly peaceful, harmonious atmosphere. We had our spa in South Tyrol built with Sarner Porphyry, an especially beautiful quartz rock. That is our tribute to nature. Because that's what surrounds, invigorates and inspires us. In this special environment, the stresses and strains of everyday life melt away of their own accord. Feel how everything begins to flow and simple things offer the greatest happiness: Gently massaging hands. Invigorating waters. Tingling heat. Mountain vistas 

Suffused with radiant light, our Aura mea panoramic relaxation room opens up new perspectives. A breath-taking panorama is spread out before you. The view stretches from the summit of Piz Lun across to the vineyards of the Marienberg monastery. Behind that lies the eternal ice of the glacier. Send your soul on a journey. Let your body unwind on exquisitely comfortable loungers. The Silence Lounge in our SPA in South Tyrol is a place of secure contentment. Your mind is enveloped in soothing silence like a cocoon. The comforting dimness is broken only by soft candlelight. Three pleasantly warm waterbeds offer ample room for beautiful dreams and gentle slumber. The Aura mea Relaxlounge is a place for unadulterated relaxation. Cuddle up with one of your favourite people on the comfortable double loungers Enjoy reading a book under one of our reading lamps. Or listen to the soothing water fountain. The beautiful wooden wall could tell thousands of stories. Hundreds of years ago, it was part of a Venosta Valley farmhouse.

Exclusive relaxation for two - that's what you'll find in our Private Spa Suite in South Tyrol. Climb into the whirlpool with your sweetheart; enjoy the soothing warmth of the infrared cabin and cuddle up together in the four-poster bed. We'll make your visit sweeter still with scented massage oils and bath products, along with a sparkling Prosecco and fresh fruit. At your request, our Aura mea experts will pamper you with a massage or beauty treatment.

Mehr Ruhe. Mehr Entspannung.
Mehr Lebenskraft für mich.

Mehr Ruhe. Mehr Entspannung. <br>Mehr Lebenskraft für mich.

Das bedeutet Aura mea

Unser gleichnamiges Spa in Südtirol ist ein Ort, an dem Sie einfach sein dürfen. Wo Zeit keine Rolle spielt und der Alltag eine Pause macht. Elegante Formen, klare Linien, gedeckte Farben und edle Materialen aus der Umgebung geben unserem Spa Aura mea eine besonders ruhige, harmonische Atmosphäre. Wir haben unser Spa in Südtirol aus Sarner Porphyr errichtet, einem besonders schönen Quarzgestein. Das ist unsere Hommage an die Natur. Denn sie ist es, die uns umgibt, belebt, inspiriert. In dieser besonderen Umgebung fallen die Belastungen des Alltags wie von alleine ab. Spüren Sie, wie alles in Fluss kommt und einfache Dinge zum größten Glück werden: sanft massierende Hände. Belebendes Wasser. Prickelnde Wärme. Der Blick auf die Berge.

Lichtdurchflutet und hell eröffnet unser Aura mea Panoramaruheraum neue Perspektiven. Vor Ihnen breitet sich ein atemberaubendes Panorama aus. Vom Gipfel des Piz Lun bis zu den Weingärten des Klosters Marienberg reicht der Blick. Dahinter thront das ewige Eis der Gletscher. Schicken Sie die Seele auf eine Reise. Ihr Körper entspannt auf herrlich bequemen Relaxliegen. Die Silence Lounge in unserem SPA in Südtirol ist ein Ort der Geborgenheit. Wie ein Kokon umhüllt eine angenehme Stille Ihren Geist. Es ist angenehm dunkel, durchbrochen nur von sanftem Kerzenschein. Auf den drei angenehm warmen Wasserbetten ist viel Platz für schöne Träume und sanften Schlummer. Pure Entspannung verspricht auch die Aura mea Relaxlounge. Kuscheln Sie sich auf den bequemen Zweierliegen an Ihren Lieblingsmenschen. Genießen Sie ein Buch im Licht unserer Leselampen. Oder lauschen Sie dem sanften Wasserspiel. Die wunderschöne Holzwand könnte Tausende Geschichten erzählen. Sie stand schon vor Hunderten  von Jahren in einem Vinschgauer Bauernhaus.

Exklusive Erholung für zwei – das ist unsere Private Spa Suite in Südtirol. Steigen Sie mit Ihrem Schatz in den Whirlpool, genießen Sie die wohltuende Wärme der Infrarotkabine und kuscheln Sie sich ins Himmelbett. Wir versüßen Ihnen die Zeit mit duftenden Massageölen und Badezusätzen, mit prickelndem Prosecco und frischem Obst. Auf Wunsch verwöhnen Sie unsere Aura mea-Experten in mit einer Massage oder einem Beauty-Treatment.